Filter By

Gamme

Gamme

Reference: UFD0250

UF Calibrated Plates

Review(s): 1

Calibrated discs combine absolute precision and durability! Our discs are built to last with a weight tolerance of 10g thanks to calibration weights. Colors to IPF standards, ideal for training and competition. These calibrated steel discs are made of cast iron by fusion with the "sand mold" technique, allowing the plates to obtain a microporous...

Price €22.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: PoidsOlymP0125

Olympic precision weights

Review(s): 0

Every range matters when you are going through a progression cycle or trying to hit a personal record. With these weights, you can gradually increase your loads starting from 125g and keep progressing!

Price €16.99
More
En stock, expédition immédiate
All best sellers
Racks

Racks

Active filters

Reference: BASICCROCHETS

CS-Basic Crochets en J

Review(s): 0

Introducing the CS-Basic Crochets en J, the perfect tool for all your sports needs. Made with high-quality materials, these crochets are designed to provide maximum support and stability during your workouts. The J-shaped design allows for easy attachment to any equipment, making it versatile for a variety of exercises. Whether you're a beginner or a...

Price €49.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-MONO

CS-1 Monolift

Review(s): 0

Safely and easily unrack the bar with Monolift! Say goodbye to the days of stepping back for squats or losing your position during bench press. You conserve energy and maintain a better position to allow you to lift heavier. Monolift is easily adjustable, compact, and equipped with a spring mechanism that eliminates the need for cumbersome counterweight...

Price €299.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: UF-COMBO

UF-Combo Rack

Review(s): 0

The most economical combo rack on the market! Replicate your competition conditions in training while staying within your budget. Replicate the competition experience provided by combo racks that cost four or five times the price of ours.  To offer this price, the steel is slightly thinner and the finish is less high-end. However,  our rack meets IPF...

Price €1,149.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: POULIERACK

CS-High/Low Pulley

Review(s): 0

Poulie Haute/Basse" translates to "High/Low Pulley" in English for the CS-Basic Power Rack.

Price €259.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-236

CS-1 High/Low Pulley

Review(s): 0

High/Low Pulley for the CS-1 Power Rack! Add a High/Low pulley to your CS-1 Power Rack. This accessory has a maximum capacity of 250 kg. The pulley has a 1:1 ratio, which means that 1 kg weight equals 1 kg of actual resistance.  The accessory comes with a lat bar and a straight bar, as well as a plate to lean against for rowing exercises. The cables...

Price €449.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-UTILITAIRE

CS-1 utility seat

Review(s): 0

Add stability and functionality to your CS-1 rack! The CS-1 seat offers modularity and versatility for many exercises. Pin system for quickly attaching your utility seat to your safety bars. It is compatible with Jammer Arms for seated leg presses or dynamic upper body presses. High quality plastic lining (UHMW) Possible exercises Step ups Box...

Price €159.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CAGESQUATBASIC

CS-Basic Power Rack

Review(s): 0

The squat rack with the best value for money! Equip your gym with this fully equipped squat cage. Its compact dimensions will fit into most rooms (212Hx122Lx122l). The rack weighs 60kg and is rated with a maximum capacity of 350kg. You can safely perform your workouts and achieve your 1RM in your home gym.

Price €399.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: BASICDIPS

CS-Basic Dips

Review(s): 0

Adjustable Width Dip Station for the CS-Basic Power Rack!

Price €79.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS1PR-236-6

CS-1 Poulie réglable

Review(s): 0

Introducing the CS-1 Adjustable Pulley, the ultimate tool for your sports training needs. This versatile pulley system allows you to adjust the resistance and height to target specific muscle groups, making it perfect for strength and conditioning workouts. With its durable construction and smooth operation, the CS-1 is a must-have for any athlete looking...

Price €499.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: MONTANT-204

montants

Review(s): 0

Looking for the best sports equipment? Look no further than montants! We offer the latest and greatest in sports gear, so you can always be at the top of your game.

Price €499.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-2023

CS-1 Front Extension

Review(s): 0

Work safely outside your rack without anchoring it to the ground with these sturdy extensions. They allow you to work safely outside your rack and use the barbell supports with ease. Installation is quick and easy thanks to bolted attachments.  These extensions are compatible with CS-1 range accessories such as landmines and elastic supports.  They are...

Price €119.99
More
Out of stock

Filtrer par

Gamme

Gamme

Référence: UFD0250

UF Disques calibrés

Commentaire(s): 1

Disques calibrés allient précision absolue et durabilité ! Nos disques sont conçus pour durer avec une tolérance de poids de 10g grâce aux poids d’étalonnage. Couleurs conformes aux normes IPF, idéales pour l’entraînement et la compétition. Ces disques calibrés en acier sont fabriqués en fonte par fusion avec la technique du "moule à sable", permettant...

Prix 22,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: PoidsOlymP0125

Poids olympiques de précision

Commentaire(s): 0

Chaque gamme compte lorsque vous faites un cycle de progression ou que vous réalisez un record personnel. Grâce à ces poids, vous pourrez augmenter progressivement vos charges à partir de 125g et continuer votre progression !

Prix 16,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate
Toutes les meilleures ventes
Racks

Racks

Sous-catégories

Filtres actifs

Référence: BASICCROCHETS

CS-Basic Crochets en J

Commentaire(s): 0

Protégez vos barres et ajoutez de la polyvalence à vos entraînements grâce aux crochets en J standard CS-Basic. Ces supports sont découpés au laser et pliés avec des coins arrondis pour une sécurité accrue. Ils sont dotés d'un revêtement en plastique et de fixations encastrées pour protéger vos barres d'haltères. Les crochets en J sont suffisamment...

Prix 49,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-MONO

CS-1 Monolift

Commentaire(s): 0

Dérackez la barre plus facilement et en toute sécurité ! Fini le temps où il fallait prendre du recul pour les squats ou perdre sa position au développé couché. Vous préservez de l’énergie et conservez une meilleure position pour vous permettre de soulever plus lourd. Monolift est facilement réglable, compact et doté d'un mécanisme à ressort qui élimine...

Prix 299,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: UF-COMBO

UF-Combo Rack

Commentaire(s): 0

Le combo rack le plus économique du marché ! Reproduisez vos conditions de compétitions dans vos entrainements tout en respectant votre budget Reproduisez les sensations de compétitions apportées par un combo rack valant 4 ou 5 fois le prix du notre. Pour offrir ce prix, l’acier est un peu moins épais et la finition moins haut de gamme. Mais notre rack...

Prix 1 149,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Pack CS-1 Power Rack 236 cm

Commentaire(s): 1

Notre rack le plus solide avec des possibilités de configuration illimitées ! Construit uniquement avec les meilleurs matériaux, le CS-1 est livré en standard avec des accessoires haut de gamme. Adapté aux salles de sport à domicile, aux centres d'entraînement et aux salles commerciales, cette cage résistera à l'épreuve du temps et à toutes les...

Prix 1 249,99 €
Détails
Rupture de stock

Référence: CS-1-236

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse

Commentaire(s): 0

Poulie Haute/Basse pour le CS-1 Power Rack ! Ajoutez une poulie Haute/Basse à votre cage CS-1 Power Rack. Cet accessoire a une capacité maximale de 250 kg. Poulie avec un ratio de 1:1, ce qui signifie qu'un poids de 1 Kg correspond à 1 Kg de résistance réelle. L'accessoire est livré avec une barre latérale et une barre droite, ainsi qu'une plaque contre...

Prix 449,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-UTILITAIRE

CS-1 siège utilitaire

Commentaire(s): 0

Ajoutez de la stabilité et de la fonctionnalité à votre rack CS-1 ! Le siège CS-1 offre une modularité et une polyvalence pour de nombreux exercices. Système de pin pour fixer rapidement votre siège utilitaire à vos barres de sécurité. Il est compatible avec le Jammer Arms pour les presses à jambes assises ou les presses dynamiques du haut du corps....

Prix 159,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CAGESQUATBASIC

CS-Basic Power Rack

Commentaire(s): 0

La cage à squat avec le meilleur rapport qualité prix !Dotez votre salle de sport de cette cage à squat entièrement équipée. Ses dimensions compactes s’adapteront à la majorité des salles (212Hx122Lx122l)Le rack pèse 60kg, est évalué avec une capacité maximale de 350kg. Vous pourrez effectuer vos entraînements et réaliser vos 1RM en sécurité dans votre...

Prix 399,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: BASICDIPS

CS-Basic Dips

Commentaire(s): 0

Station de dips réglable en largeur pour le CS-Basic Power Rack !

Prix 79,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS1PR-236-6

CS-1 Poulie réglable

Commentaire(s): 0

CS-1 Poulie réglable est un accessoire pour la gamme CS-1, il permet d’ajouter une poulie réglable sur l’extension de votre rack CS-1. Obtenez les fonctionnalités d'une machine d'entraînement poulie (poulie vis à vis si installation de 2 poulies) pour développer votre haut du corps et effectuer des exercices d'accessoires et d'isolation, sans avoir besoin...

Prix 499,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: MONTANT-204

CS-1 4 montants

Commentaire(s): 0

Construisez votre rack CS-1 avec ces montants ! Ces montants sont robustes et résistants, fabriqués à partir d'acier de 3 mm d'épaisseur. Les montants sont compatibles avec divers accessoires pour ajouter plus d'option à votre rack modulable. Ils comportent des numéros découpés au laser qui facilitent l'installation des accessoires.

Prix 499,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-2023

CS-1 Extension avant

Commentaire(s): 0

Travaillez en toute sécurité à l'extérieur de votre rack sans le visser au sol ! Ces extensions sont solides et permettent de travailler à l’extérieur de votre rack et d’utiliser les supports repose barre en toute sécurité. L’Installation est rapide, facile grâce à une fixation boulonnée. Ces extensions sont compatibles avec les accessoires de la gamme...

Prix 119,99 €
Détails
Rupture de stock