Reference: UFD0250

UF Calibrated Plates

Review(s): 1

Calibrated discs combine absolute precision and durability! Our discs are built to last with a weight tolerance of 10g thanks to calibration weights. Colors to IPF standards, ideal for training and competition. These calibrated steel discs are made of cast iron by fusion with the "sand mold" technique, allowing the plates to obtain a microporous...

Price €22.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: PoidsOlymP0125

Olympic precision weights

Review(s): 0

Every range matters when you are going through a progression cycle or trying to hit a personal record. With these weights, you can gradually increase your loads starting from 125g and keep progressing!

Price €16.99
More
En stock, expédition immédiate
All best sellers

CS-1 Dip Bars

RACKDIPS5202

Dip station for the CS-1 Power Rack!

€139.99
Tax included
Quantity
In stock immediate dispatch

Must-have accessories
 

Guarantees Security

 

Delivery Policy

 

Returns Policy

Description

Perform dips using your CS-1 Power Rack.


This CS-1 Dips accessory offers excellent stability with its locking mechanism. The handles themselves are angled to provide you with more training options.


Description:


11 gauge steel

Product Details
RACKDIPS5202
3760366501685

Data sheet

Gamme
CS-1
Reviews

Write your review

UF Basic Bar - Center Knurling Olympic Bar

CS-1 Dip Bars

Dip station for the CS-1 Power Rack!

Write your review
You might also like

Reference: Jammer2023

CS-1 Jammer

Review(s): 1

Recreate the movements of multiple machines with your CS-1 without taking up more space! These leverage arms are a versatile accessory, perfect for quick adjustments for all sorts of different movements.  Ideal for dynamic movements. Unlike other Jammers, the articulating function allows for even more customization and a more natural,  converging...

Price €649.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-MONO

CS-1 Monolift

Review(s): 0

Safely and easily unrack the bar with Monolift! Say goodbye to the days of stepping back for squats or losing your position during bench press. You conserve energy and maintain a better position to allow you to lift heavier. Monolift is easily adjustable, compact, and equipped with a spring mechanism that eliminates the need for cumbersome counterweight...

Price €299.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-236

CS-1 High/Low Pulley

Review(s): 0

High/Low Pulley for the CS-1 Power Rack! Add a High/Low pulley to your CS-1 Power Rack. This accessory has a maximum capacity of 250 kg. The pulley has a 1:1 ratio, which means that 1 kg weight equals 1 kg of actual resistance.  The accessory comes with a lat bar and a straight bar, as well as a plate to lean against for rowing exercises. The cables...

Price €449.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: RF1000A-09

CS-1 Double storage for Olympic bars

Review(s): 0

Looking for a top-quality Olympic barbell set? Look no further than the CS-1 Rangement double! This set comes with two barbells, each made of durable steel. They're perfect for a range of weightlifting exercises.

Price €69.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch
16 other products in the same category:

Reference: CS-1-MONO

CS-1 Monolift

Review(s): 0

Safely and easily unrack the bar with Monolift! Say goodbye to the days of stepping back for squats or losing your position during bench press. You conserve energy and maintain a better position to allow you to lift heavier. Monolift is easily adjustable, compact, and equipped with a spring mechanism that eliminates the need for cumbersome counterweight...

Price €299.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: MONTANT2-204

CS-1 set 2 montants

Review(s): 0

Introducing the CS-1 set 2 montants - the ultimate sport tool for all your training needs! This set includes two sturdy and durable montants, perfect for a variety of sports such as basketball, soccer, and more. Made with high-quality materials, these montants provide excellent support and stability for your workouts. Whether you're a professional athlete...

Price €249.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-Kit90

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse kit conversion colonne de poids de 90 Kg

Review(s): 0

"Upgrade your home gym with the CS-1 High/Low Pulley Conversion Kit for a 90kg weight stack. Easily switch between high and low pulley exercises for a full-body workout. Made with durable materials and designed for maximum efficiency, this kit is a must-have for any fitness enthusiast. Transform your training routine and achieve your fitness goals with...

Price €749.99
More
Out of stock

Reference: RF1000A-09

CS-1 Double storage for Olympic bars

Review(s): 0

Looking for a top-quality Olympic barbell set? Look no further than the CS-1 Rangement double! This set comes with two barbells, each made of durable steel. They're perfect for a range of weightlifting exercises.

Price €69.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-2023

CS-1 Front Extension

Review(s): 0

Work safely outside your rack without anchoring it to the ground with these sturdy extensions. They allow you to work safely outside your rack and use the barbell supports with ease. Installation is quick and easy thanks to bolted attachments.  These extensions are compatible with CS-1 range accessories such as landmines and elastic supports.  They are...

Price €119.99
More
Last items in stock

Reference: RF1000A-32

CS-1 Rangement double pour barres olympiques

Review(s): 0

Introducing the CS-1 Double Storage for Olympic Bars - the perfect solution for organizing your gym equipment. This durable and space-saving storage unit can hold up to two Olympic bars, keeping them off the floor and out of the way. Made with high-quality materials, the CS-1 is designed to withstand heavy use and ensure the safety of your bars. Say...

Price €69.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-204-80K

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse avec colonne de poids de 80 Kg

Review(s): 0

"Get the ultimate workout with the CS-1 High/Low Pulley with 80 Kg weight stack. This versatile machine allows for a wide range of exercises, targeting both upper and lower body muscles. With its sturdy column design and adjustable weight stack, you can easily customize your workout to fit your fitness level. Perfect for home gyms or commercial use, the...

Price €999.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-Kit40

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse kit poids supplémentaires de 40 Kg

Review(s): 0

"Upgrade your workout routine with the CS-1 High/Low Pulley Kit and add an extra 40kg of weight to your exercises. Perfect for strength training and muscle building, this kit is a must-have for any fitness enthusiast. Made with high-quality materials, it offers smooth and efficient movement for a challenging yet comfortable workout. Don't miss out on this...

Price €269.99
More
Out of stock

Reference: Jammer2023

CS-1 Jammer

Review(s): 1

Recreate the movements of multiple machines with your CS-1 without taking up more space! These leverage arms are a versatile accessory, perfect for quick adjustments for all sorts of different movements.  Ideal for dynamic movements. Unlike other Jammers, the articulating function allows for even more customization and a more natural,  converging...

Price €649.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1STABILI

CS-1 rear stabilizer

Review(s): 0

Add stability and functionality to your CS-1 rack! This stabilization bar makes your cage even more stable while taking up minimal space.  It can be used as the necessary anchor point for the CS-1 High/Low Pulley accessory.

Price €119.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: TRAVERSE-104

CS-1 4 montants 104 cm

Review(s): 0

Introducing the CS-1 4 montants 104 cm, the ultimate sport tool for all your training needs. This versatile equipment is designed to help you achieve your fitness goals with ease. With a length of 104 cm, it provides the perfect balance of stability and mobility for a variety of exercises. Made with high-quality materials, it is durable and built to last....

Price €320.00
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Reference: CS-1-UTILITAIRE

CS-1 utility seat

Review(s): 0

Add stability and functionality to your CS-1 rack! The CS-1 seat offers modularity and versatility for many exercises. Pin system for quickly attaching your utility seat to your safety bars. It is compatible with Jammer Arms for seated leg presses or dynamic upper body presses. High quality plastic lining (UHMW) Possible exercises Step ups Box...

Price €159.99
More
In stock immediate dispatch

Référence: UFD0250

UF Disques calibrés

Commentaire(s): 1

Disques calibrés allient précision absolue et durabilité ! Nos disques sont conçus pour durer avec une tolérance de poids de 10g grâce aux poids d’étalonnage. Couleurs conformes aux normes IPF, idéales pour l’entraînement et la compétition. Ces disques calibrés en acier sont fabriqués en fonte par fusion avec la technique du "moule à sable", permettant...

Prix 22,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: PoidsOlymP0125

Poids olympiques de précision

Commentaire(s): 0

Chaque gamme compte lorsque vous faites un cycle de progression ou que vous réalisez un record personnel. Grâce à ces poids, vous pourrez augmenter progressivement vos charges à partir de 125g et continuer votre progression !

Prix 16,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate
Toutes les meilleures ventes

CS-1 Dips

RACKDIPS5202

Station de dips pour le CS-1 Power Rack !

139,99 €
TTC
Quantité
En stock expédition immédiate

Accessoires indispensables
 

Garanties sécurité

 

Politique de livraison

 

Politique retours

Description

Faites des dips en utilisant votre CS-1 Power Rack.

Cet accessoire CS-1 Dips offre une excellente stabilité avec son mécanisme de verrouillage. Les poignées elles-mêmes sont inclinées pour vous offrir plus d'options d'entraînement.

Description :

  • Acier de calibre 11
Détails du produit
RACKDIPS5202
3760366501685

Fiche technique

Gamme
CS-1
Avis

Donnez votre avis

Barre UF Basic - Barre Olympique Center Knurling

CS-1 Dips

Station de dips pour le CS-1 Power Rack !

Donnez votre avis
Vous aimerez aussi

Référence: Jammer2023

CS-1 Jammer

Commentaire(s): 1

Reproduisez les mouvements de plusieurs machines avec votre CS-1 sans occuper plus d'espace ! Ces bras de levier sont un accessoire polyvalent, parfait pour des ajustements rapides pour toutes sortes de mouvements différents. Idéal pour la pratique de mouvements dynamiques. Contrairement aux autres Jammers la fonction d'articulation permet d'avoir encore...

Prix 649,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-MONO

CS-1 Monolift

Commentaire(s): 0

Dérackez la barre plus facilement et en toute sécurité ! Fini le temps où il fallait prendre du recul pour les squats ou perdre sa position au développé couché. Vous préservez de l’énergie et conservez une meilleure position pour vous permettre de soulever plus lourd. Monolift est facilement réglable, compact et doté d'un mécanisme à ressort qui élimine...

Prix 299,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-236

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse

Commentaire(s): 0

Poulie Haute/Basse pour le CS-1 Power Rack ! Ajoutez une poulie Haute/Basse à votre cage CS-1 Power Rack. Cet accessoire a une capacité maximale de 250 kg. Poulie avec un ratio de 1:1, ce qui signifie qu'un poids de 1 Kg correspond à 1 Kg de résistance réelle. L'accessoire est livré avec une barre latérale et une barre droite, ainsi qu'une plaque contre...

Prix 449,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: RF1000A-09

CS-1 Rangement pour barres olympiques

Commentaire(s): 0

Optimisez l’espace de votre salle en rangeant votre barre en sécurité !   Cet accessoire pratique se fixe facilement sur votre rack CS-1. Il est doté d'un tube de diamètre de 50,6 mm compatible avec la plupart des barres olympiques. Il a été conçu pour maintenir une barre de manière verticale afin d'occuper un espace minimal dans votre salle de sport....

Prix 69,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate
16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

Référence: RF1000A-32

CS-1 Rangement double pour barres olympiques

Commentaire(s): 0

Optimisez l’espace de votre salle en rangeant vos barres en sécurité !   Cet accessoire pratique se fixe aisément sur votre rack CS-1. Il présente deux découpes de 35 mm compatibles avec la plupart des barres olympiques de taille standard. Insérez verticalement deux barres dans les encoches pour occuper un espace minimal dans votre salle de sport à...

Prix 69,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: RF1000A-09

CS-1 Rangement pour barres olympiques

Commentaire(s): 0

Optimisez l’espace de votre salle en rangeant votre barre en sécurité !   Cet accessoire pratique se fixe facilement sur votre rack CS-1. Il est doté d'un tube de diamètre de 50,6 mm compatible avec la plupart des barres olympiques. Il a été conçu pour maintenir une barre de manière verticale afin d'occuper un espace minimal dans votre salle de sport....

Prix 69,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS1PR-236-6

CS-1 Poulie réglable

Commentaire(s): 0

CS-1 Poulie réglable est un accessoire pour la gamme CS-1, il permet d’ajouter une poulie réglable sur l’extension de votre rack CS-1. Obtenez les fonctionnalités d'une machine d'entraînement poulie (poulie vis à vis si installation de 2 poulies) pour développer votre haut du corps et effectuer des exercices d'accessoires et d'isolation, sans avoir besoin...

Prix 499,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS1Securr76

CS-1 Sécurités rabattables

Commentaire(s): 0

Effectuez vos exercices en toute confiance avec les Sécurités Rabattables CS-1. Installez-les rapidement dans les montants de votre rack de musculation, abaissez-les en place et verrouillez-les en toute sécurité. Fabriqués en acier robuste de calibre 3 mm d'épaisseur, ces dispositifs de sécurité ont une capacité de 500 kg. Ces sécurités peuvent également...

Prix 229,99 €
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-Kit90

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse kit conversion colonne de poids de 90 Kg

Commentaire(s): 0

Kit Conversion pour votre CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse ! Ce kit permet de passer d'un système chargé par disques à un système de poids sur votre rack CS-1. La colonne de poids permet des ajustements rapides et faciles entre les mouvements. Le kit comprend une pile de poids de 90 kg avec ajustement de poids par palier de 5 kg. Nous proposons également un kit...

Prix 749,99 €
Détails
Rupture de stock

Référence: CS-1ROLLER

CS-1 Rouleau pour jambes

Commentaire(s): 0

Rouleau pour jambes !   Améliorez votre rack CS-1 avec l’accessoire Leg Roller Attachment. Connectez le rapidement aux montants de votre cage, verrouillez le solidement avec une goupille et retirez le facilement lorsque vous avez terminé. Le rouleau de jambe est très résistant, avec une capacité de poids de 260 Kg.  

Prix 79,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: TRAVERSE-104

CS-1 4 montants 104 cm

Commentaire(s): 0

Construisez votre rack CS-1 avec ces montants de 104 cm ! Ces montants sont robustes et résistants, fabriqués à partir d'acier de 3 mm d'épaisseur. Les montants sont compatibles avec divers accessoires pour ajouter plus d'option à votre rack modulable. Ils comportent des numéros découpés au laser qui facilitent l'installation des accessoires.

Prix 320,00 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-204-80K

CS-1 Poulie Haute/Basse avec colonne de poids de 80 Kg

Commentaire(s): 0

Poulie Haute/Basse pour le CS-1 Power Rack ! Ajoutez une poulie haute/basse à votre cage CS-1 Power Rack. Cet accessoire a une capacité maximale de 250 kg. Vous pouvez choisir entre une colonne de poids de 80 kg et un chargement par disques (avec possibilité de conversion en colonne de poids). Poulie avec un ratio de 1:1, ce qui signifie qu'un poids de...

Prix 999,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS-1-UTILITAIRE

CS-1 siège utilitaire

Commentaire(s): 0

Ajoutez de la stabilité et de la fonctionnalité à votre rack CS-1 ! Le siège CS-1 offre une modularité et une polyvalence pour de nombreux exercices. Système de pin pour fixer rapidement votre siège utilitaire à vos barres de sécurité. Il est compatible avec le Jammer Arms pour les presses à jambes assises ou les presses dynamiques du haut du corps....

Prix 159,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: MONTANT2-204

CS-1 2 montants

Commentaire(s): 0

Construisez votre rack CS-1 avec ces montants ! Ces montants sont robustes et résistants, fabriqués à partir d'acier de 3 mm d'épaisseur. Les montants sont compatibles avec divers accessoires pour ajouter plus d'option à votre rack modulable. Ils comportent des numéros découpés au laser qui facilitent l'installation des accessoires.

Prix 249,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: Jammer2023

CS-1 Jammer

Commentaire(s): 1

Reproduisez les mouvements de plusieurs machines avec votre CS-1 sans occuper plus d'espace ! Ces bras de levier sont un accessoire polyvalent, parfait pour des ajustements rapides pour toutes sortes de mouvements différents. Idéal pour la pratique de mouvements dynamiques. Contrairement aux autres Jammers la fonction d'articulation permet d'avoir encore...

Prix 649,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate

Référence: CS1RPMod

CS-1 Rangement de poids modulaire

Commentaire(s): 0

Ajoutez de la polyvalence à votre rack CS-1 avec ce rangement de poids. Cet accessoire est incroyablement facile à utiliser. Il suffit de glisser ce rangement dans les trous des montants de votre rack, des barres de sécurité rabattables ou des Jammer. Ensuite, sécurisez-les avec une goupille pour plus de sécurité. Les cornes sont durables et de haute...

Prix 49,99 €
Détails
En stock expédition immédiate